Passions…

I am very selective about my passions (If I’m going to be all in, I can only fit in a few πŸ™‚ )

The Sport of Dressage…yup…passionate about that…

And to be passionate about my sport I have become very passionate about horse care. Our sport is all about producing a happy, sound, healthy equine athlete. There are no short cuts. And the best way is to produce the best is become more knowledgeable.

And I have become more knowledgeable about organic feed. Organic food for my family and organic feed for my horses.

I am passionate about organics.
genesis_with_hands.0120810_std

I feed certified organic Genesis Horse Feed to all my horses.

I feed organic hay to all my horses. Thank you Michael Coen and family from Grass Roots Family Farms.

http://www.grassrootsfamilyfarm.ca/

All our horses are turned out on organic pasture each day.

For all the reasons you may choose to feed your family organics (the first being simply…a steady ingestion of pesticides, herbicides just can’t be a good thing), are the same reasons I feed my horses organic feed and hay.

And for the reasons you may choose not to feed your family organics (cost, availability), I have learned how to work with those set backs in order to feed organics. The pay off for my family and for my horses has been amazing.

I am totally passionate about organic horse feed. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ❀

V

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

