Ohhhh the horses…

The horses look great!!  Now that’s an understatement.  Lindsey and Shannon have worked very hard this past month and the work shows on each horse.  Lovely.  Unfortunately the batteries ran out on the camera, so I have just a few photos of the day.   Linds and I were working together with Fred and I totally forgot I had the camera on my shoulder…my bad :(.  (I’ll get photos of her today as she has a lesson spot with Shannon this am)

First ride of the day, Baby William! Boy did he grow up this month!!

Lance, warming up.

A baby Grand Prix horse! Yeah Lance, Linds, and Shannon.

Yesterday’s weather was not very sunny at Arroyo and everyone was complaining…I wasn’t…I didn’t even notice the” no sun” issue…I was too much into the “no snow and ice” loveliness.

A busy day ahead.  After the morning rides, hitch the truck and trailer and load up everything but the horses for the show.  On the road to Jumper Land (Thermal) tomorrow.  Gonna be a great day!

V

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

